Head Office

Lynn Kolber

General Manager
lynnk@otclih.com

Leigh Freedman

Operations Manager
leighf@otclih.com

Jojo Bensaya

Accounts Administration
jojo@otclih.com

——————————————————————————————

UK +44 (0)207 850 8052 // infouk@otclih.com

Ishara Sookram

Branch Manager
isharas@otclih.com
+44 (0)207 850 8052

Eran (Yuri) Kolber

Training & Professional Services Director
kolberey@otclih.com
+44 (0)785 743 4377

Aviva Blecher

Client Liaison
avivab@otclih.com
+44 (0)207 850 8052

——————————————————————————————

Israel +972 (0)9 743 8630 // infoil@otclih.com

Justine Kornel

Account Executive
justine@otclih.com
+972 (0)542 228 795

Rena Gillard

Account Executive
rena@otclih.com
+972 (0)542 221 867

Valerie Feinblum

Account Executive
valerie@otclih.com
+972 (0)548 332 920