Head Office

Lynn Kolber

General Manager
lynnk@otclih.com

Leigh Freedman

Operations Manager
leighf@otclih.com

Jojo Bensaya

Accounts Administration
jojo@otclih.com

Alyssa Dalton

Sales Administration
alyssad@otclih.com
+972 (0)9 374 1315

 
——————————————————————————————

UK +44 (0)207 850 8052 // infouk@otclih.com

Ishara Sookram

Branch Manager
isharas@otclih.com
+44 (0)207 850 8052

Eran (Yuri) Kolber

Training & Professional Services Director
kolberey@otclih.com
+44 (0)785 743 4377

Aviva Blecher

Client Liaison
avivab@otclih.com
+44 (0)207 850 8052

 
——————————————————————————————

Israel +972 (0)9 743 8630 // infoil@otclih.com

Justine Kornel

Account Executive
justine@otclih.com
+972 (0)542 228 795

Shira Tagner

Account Executive
shira@otclih.com
+972 (0)549 072 269

Valerie Feinblum

Account Executive
valerie@otclih.com
+972 (0)548 332 920

 
——————————————————————————————

South Africa +27 (0)41 368 2299 // info@otclih.com
(Port Elizabeth – in partnership with COMPRSA)

Gill van Tonder

LMS & Technical Writing
gillvt@otclih.com

 
——————————————————————————————

India +1 414 218 5612 // info@otclih.com
(In partnership with ICTECT)

Pradeep Jain

Chief Content Architect
pradeepj@otclih.com